Home | Results | ( 5 ) | Subscribe | Post an answer

Asked by Émmanuella on Sunday August 17, 2014 22:44:20:



Answers:
Re: I want to check my junior waec result Reply by Efekpokpo kelvin on Monday August 18, 2014 at 21:22:16:

Hw can i cherk my junior waec result



Re: I want to check my junior waec result Reply by Clinton on Saturday August 23, 2014 at 19:32:43:

The result will be out on monday



Re: I want to check my junior waec result Reply by Egumor Gamaliel on Sunday August 31, 2014 at 20:15:48:

Jss3 results



Re: I want to check my junior waec result Reply by Kamal kabir on Thursday September 4, 2014 at 20:28:24:

I really want to see my result



Re: I want to check my junior waec result Reply by Anowai chidiebere on Tuesday September 23, 2014 at 8:47:48:

What is my score



Re: I want to check my junior waec result Reply by Bello taofeek abiola on Friday October 3, 2014 at 11:25:33:

fail or pass



Re: I want to check my junior waec result Reply by Chidi vincent on Thursday October 23, 2014 at 20:27:28:

i want to check my junion sister result in junion waec exmination



Re: I want to check my junior waec result Reply by Okolie ifeanyi on Saturday April 4, 2015 at 24:26:50:



Re: I want to check my junior waec result Reply by James victor on Sunday June 21, 2015 at 9:15:50:

I want to check my junior waec mathematics and english scores maryland group of school 2015



Re: I want to check my junior waec result Reply by Amayido ewomazino on Thursday July 2, 2015 at 3:59:59:

my jss3 result



Re: I want to check my junior waec result Reply by ABOLARIN DOLAPO on Sunday July 12, 2015 at 14:58:12:

(1) what is agricultural science:agricultural science can be defined as the science cusre serve as planting of crop and rearing of animal for man use and consumption.


Re: I want to check my junior waec result Reply by Esther shaba on Sunday July 26, 2015 at 21:27:59:

i want to check my junior waec result


Re: I want to check my junior waec result Reply by Anibor israel on Sunday August 2, 2015 at 20:9:6:

Did i pass



Re: I want to check my junior waec result Reply by Favour ugwumadu.c.d on Monday August 3, 2015 at 12:41:43:

The result is not out it may come out on spetamber




Re: I want to check my junior waec result Reply by Adegoke iyanuoluwa marvelous on Wednesday October 21, 2015 at 19:40:55:

show me my result




Re: I want to check my junior waec result Reply by Daramola ayoola on Monday October 26, 2015 at 8:34:20:

I want to check my junior waec result



Re: I want to check my junior waec result Reply by Oguntade marvelous ayo on Tuesday October 27, 2015 at 21:17:48:

I want to check my junior secondary school 3 result






Post your Answer

Required fields are Name and Answer.


Name:

Email: (Optional)

Answer: